View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Jul 19, 2019 1:43 am



Reply to topic  [ 247 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 31  Next
 Shayna Baszler 
Author Message
FORUM ADMIN
FORUM ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 9:32 am
Posts: 8552
Location: USA
The 'Queen of Spades' has joined PunchDrunkGamer and will be answering questions from MMA Fans!!


Image


[smilie=4971.gif]

_________________
What do you expect? The comedian is dead.

Image


Mon Jul 14, 2008 2:35 pm
Profile WWW
CAGESLAYER
CAGESLAYER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 6:49 pm
Posts: 10608
Location: At the No Name Bar playing Golden Tee
Post 
Awesome. 8)

_________________
Image


Tue Jul 15, 2008 4:42 pm
Profile
Detective
Detective
User avatar

Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 7:37 pm
Posts: 449
Location: Somewhere with cats
Post 
great news to have a female fighter on here! I think of some questions.

_________________
Image


Tue Jul 15, 2008 9:00 pm
Profile
Babes 'n Stuff Post King
Babes 'n Stuff Post King
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2007 2:46 pm
Posts: 2835
Post 
GREETINGS


WHAT IS THE BIGGEST DIFFERENCE BEING A FEMALE FIGHTER IN MMA?

_________________
Image


Wed Jul 16, 2008 9:25 pm
Profile
PRO-FIGHTER
PRO-FIGHTER
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2008 2:30 pm
Posts: 71
Post 
Thanks, I look forward to answering all your questions after my fight next weekend!

_________________
QofS


Thu Jul 17, 2008 3:11 pm
Profile WWW
Captain
Captain
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 6:07 pm
Posts: 4124
Location: Death Star
Post 
thanks..How did you get started in mixed martial arts?

_________________
Image


Sun Jul 20, 2008 3:54 pm
Profile
CAGESLAYER
CAGESLAYER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 6:49 pm
Posts: 10608
Location: At the No Name Bar playing Golden Tee
Post 
In your opinion is it easier for male or female fighters to cut weight?

Thanks

_________________
Image


Mon Jul 21, 2008 10:55 pm
Profile
FORUM ADMIN
FORUM ADMIN
User avatar

Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2007 9:51 pm
Posts: 692
Location: FLA
Post 
How focused are you on incorporating the 9th Planet system into your game?


Tue Jul 22, 2008 1:07 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 247 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 31  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.